APS VFB Hosted Games MILNE

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Aug 22nd, 2019 to Nov 2nd, 2019
Last updated: (Mon) Oct 7th, 2019 @ 3:26 pm
Date Start Event Name Location Status
Thu 08/22/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHS @ VHS Milne Stadium Active
Fri 08/23/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: HHS @ RGHS Milne Stadium Active
Thu 08/29/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ DNHS Milne Stadium Active
Fri 08/30/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Valencia @ HHS; Homecoming Milne Stadium Active
Sat 08/31/2019 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Miyamura @ AHS Milne Stadium Active
Thu 09/05/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: CHS @ HHS Milne Stadium Active
Fri 09/06/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Piedra Vista @ VHS Milne Stadium Active
Fri 09/13/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHS @ DNHS; Homecoming Milne Stadium Active
Thu 09/19/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: DNHS @ HHS Milne Stadium Active
Fri 09/20/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: EHS @ AHS; Homecoming Milne Stadium Active
Thu 09/26/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ RGHS Milne Stadium Active
Fri 09/27/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: EHS @ DNHS Milne Stadium Active
Thu 10/03/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: DNHS @ VHS; Homecoming Milne Stadium Active
Fri 10/04/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Farmington @ RGHS Milne Stadium Cancelled
Thu 10/10/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: HHS @ AHS Milne Stadium Active
Fri 10/11/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: RGHS @ VHS Milne Stadium Active
Thu 10/17/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHS @ RGHS; Homecoming Milne Stadium Active
Fri 10/18/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Santa Fe Capital @ DNHS Milne Stadium Active
Sat 10/19/2019 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Belen @ VHS Milne Stadium Active
Fri 10/25/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Piedra Vista @ HHS Milne Stadium Active
Sat 10/26/2019 5:00 pm Football, Varsity: Shiprock @ AHS Milne Stadium Active
Fri 11/01/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Los Alamos @ DNHS Milne Stadium Active
Sat 11/02/2019 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: MHS @ AHS Milne Stadium Active